BUSINESS EVENTS

CORPORATE EVENTS AND INDIVIDUAL PACKAGES

Our offer is as diverse as the wishes of our customers!

The parallel to racing is clear: motivation and teamwork is the key to success here and there!

New experiences made as a team promote a sense of togetherness and motivate. Unknown potentials are released. People grow with their challenges, self-confidence increases and new forces are mobilized. It's also a lot of fun and on top of that there are only winners!

 

Examples:

 

Incentives

Combine, for example, a product presentation or employee training with fun & action on the course! Learn from our professionals what it means to be focused on one goal! An unforgettable day for you, your customers or employees is guaranteed. From the seminar room to VIP support to catering or a suitable hotel in the immediate vicinity: we are there for you.

 

(Car) Club events

Plan a very special day for you and your members! Speed up - completely legally and without radar penalties! There are almost no limits to your imagination: from driver training and the buffet to drift demonstrations, stunt shows, racing taxi rides with active motorsport enthusiasts or "self-driving" top-class super sports cars. We would be happy to put together a suitable package on request.

BUSINESS EVENTS

 

  • Employee incentives

  • Customer loyalty

  • Team building

  • Motivational training

  • Product presentations

  • Corporate parties

  • (Car) club meetings

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64

FIRMENEVENTS

FIRMENEVENTS UND INDIVIDUALPAKETE

Unser Angebot ist so vielfältig wie die Wünsche unserer Kunden!

Die Parallele zum Rennsport ist eindeutig: Motivation und Teamwork ist hier wie dort der Schlüssel zum Erfolg!

Im Team gemachte neue Erfahrungen fördern das Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl und motivieren. Unbekannte Potentiale werden freigesetzt. Der Mensch wächst mit seiner Herausforderung, das Selbstvertrauen steigt und mobilisiert neue Kräfte. Außerdem macht es jede Menge Spaß und noch dazu gibt es nur Gewinner!

 

Beispiele:

 

Incentives

Kombiniere z.B. eine Produktpräsentation oder eine Mitarbeiterschulung mit Fun & Action am Parcours! Lerne von unseren Profis, was es bedeutet, auf ein Ziel fokussiert zu sein! Ein unvergesslicher Tag für dich, deine Kunden oder MitarbeiterInnen ist garantiert. Vom Seminarraum über die VIP-Betreuung bis zum Catering oder dem geeigneten Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe: Wir sind für euch da.

 

(Auto-) Club Veranstaltungen

Plane einen ganz speziellen Tag für dich und deine Mitglieder! Gebt einmal „so richtig Gas“ - und das völlig legal und ohne Radarstrafen! Der Phantasie sind hierbei kaum Grenzen gesetzt: Vom Fahrtraining über das Buffet bis hin zu Driftdemos, Stunt-Shows, Renn-Taxi-Fahrten mit aktiven Motorsportlern oder „Selber Fahren“ hochkarätiger Super-Sportwagen. Gerne stellen wir auf Anfrage ein entsprechendes Paket zusammen.

FIRMENEVENTS

 

  • MitarbeiterInnen-Incentives

  • Kundenbindung

  • Teambuilding

  • Motivationstrainings

  • Produktpräsentationen

  • Firmenfeiern

  • (Auto-) Club-Treffen

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64