HOTLAPS

HOW FAST IS YOUR CAR

Instructor Marko Klein's reference rounds provide an overview of vehicle performance on the Pannonia Ring.

These are the best times that can be achieved in two-person operation under the conditions prevailing at the time of the test drive (road temperature, tire condition, traffic on the race track, etc.), which can be faster under ideal conditions.

 

The lap time serves as the basis for the ranking. In addition, we also supply data such as lateral forces, braking deceleration and maximum speed reached. Also parameters such as performance and vehicle weight, so that an interesting mix is created, from which a lot can be deduced about the track suitability and which can help the interested party with a purchase decision, if the vehicle should also serve as a track tool.

 

With "Markos Statement" we want to give his, as objectively as possible, brief impression of the respective vehicle characteristics with the focus on the race track. We hope you enjoy reading, comparing and choosing your personal favorite :-)

Which vehicles are used?
The vehicles of our participants and vehicles from our own fleet will be used. The vehicles are kindly provided to us by the owners of the hotlaps and are therefore not factory optimised, new-value press vehicles. We also have no influence on the make and condition of tyres and brakes. So if you own a vehicle that is suitable for the race track and want to know how it performs: Marko is ready to start!

"One Lap - One Chance" - The procedure of the HOTLAP

The procedure is always identical:

  • Warm up lap

  • Hotlap

  • Cool down lap

  • ONE try!

  • All electronic auxiliary systems OFF!

Is this lap "at the limit"?
The general conditions have certainly changed in recent years, but we still stick to the "one turn" concept, even if this sometimes presents our chief instructor with major challenges.
While rear-wheel drive cars show a behaviour that can be assessed relatively quickly for experienced motor sports enthusiasts, modern, powerful, all-wheel drive sports cars tend to show indifferent behaviour at the limit.
In combination with an overall concept designed for safety and supported by electronic systems, the car can therefore react very differently in basically similar situations. In order to determine the best possible lap time under perfect conditions, it would therefore be necessary to first test different set-ups, complete 5 to 10 laps and only then go on the hunt for times.
While the optimisation potential (see hotlap at the fastest possible time) for some cars is therefore in the tenths of a second range, it can be in the range of 1-2 seconds for high-tech super sports cars. On high-performance cars, the choice of tyres also determines a further 1-2 seconds. If time permits, we may drive hotlaps in different set-ups for comparison in the future. However, one thing is for sure: Marko gives everything and leaves little room for improvement :-)

LAMBORGHINI Huracán Super Trofeo EVO

620 HP | 570 NM | 1,270 kg

The EVO was developed on the basis of the Huracán Super Trofeo. In addition to the spectacular appearance, the car has revised aerodynamics and improved safety standards. The new body was created in collaboration with the Dallara Engineering manufacture. The V10 develops 620 hp.

1:53.3

252 km/h

1.54 g (lateral)

-1.58 g (longitudinal)

PORSCHE GT3 CUP (997)

450 HP | 420 NM | 1,200 kg

The Cup model was revised in 2010 and is based on the GT3 RS released in 2009. With a displacement of 3.8 liters and 450 hp, the 997 Cup ranks as the strongest in the 20-year-old Cup line.  

1:56.8

236 km/h

2.05 g (lateral)

-1.75 g (longitudinal)

LOTUS Exige V6 500 DCT (JUBU Performance)

887 HP | 1,280 NM | 1,750kg

887 hp, generated from a V8 engine and two electric units fuel Porsche's hybrid, which made 7:13 on the Nordschleife to make clear who the boss was.

2:01.6

235 km/h

PORSCHE 918 Spyder

887PS | 1.280NM | 1.750kg

887 PS, generiert aus einem V8-Triebwerk und zwei Elektroaggregaten befeuern Porsches Hybrid, der mit 7:13 auf der Norschleife klar machte wer der Boss ist.

2:01,6

253,3 km/h

KTM X-Bow RR

360 HP | 500 NM | 830 kg

Super athlete Made in Austria  

2:02.3

214.2 km/h

 

Porsche 911 GT2 RS

700 HP | 750 NM | 1,470 kg

The GT2 RS is the fastest production 911 ever. With 6: 47.3 minutes on the Nordschleife, it is currently the fastest street-legal sports car and the benchmark for super sports cars.

2: 03.3

245 km / h

1.34 g (lateral)

-1.24 g (longitudinal)

Ariel Atom 3

300 HP | 271 NM | 520 kg

Uncompromising track tool that does without anything that doesn't make you faster, as the lap time impressively demonstrates.

2:03.3

No figures

Porsche GT3 RS 2018 (991 Facelift)

520 HP | 470 NM | 1,430 kg

The 2018 after-sales variant of the GT3 RS presented in 2015 now delivers 520 hp (previously 500 hp) and accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in 3.2 seconds (previously 3.3). It represents Porsche's ultimate track tool with a naturally aspirated engine and the permission to use this vehicle on the roads.

2:04.2

230 km/h

1.38 g (lateral)

-1.27 g (longitudinal)

McLaren 650s

650 HP | 678 NM | 1,474 kg

The McLaren 650S is a sports car designed and built by McLaren Automotive with a 3.8-liter V8 mid-engine. The model was presented to the public for the first time in March 2014 at the Geneva Motor Show.

2:05.8

233.2 km/h

 

Porsche GT3 RS (991)

500 HP | 460 NM | 1,420 kg

The 5th generation Porsche 911 GT3 RS was presented at the Geneva Motor Show 2015. It develops 368 kW (500 hp) and accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.3 seconds and is Porsche's ultimate track tool with road approval.

2:07.6

226 km/h

1.19 g (lateral)

-1.04 g (longitudinal)

Porsche 911 Turbo S (991)

560 HP | 700 NM | 1,680kg

Even after 40 years of construction, the current Turbo S is the reference of the sports car upper class and the head of the family in the 911 clan. With 560 hp and all-wheel drive the fascinating all-rounder is at home on the race track as well as in everyday life.

2:06.1

231.9 km/h

1.40 g (lateral)

-1.15 g (longitudinal)

Ferrari F12

740 HP | 690 NM | 1,525 kg

The Ferrari F12 is a Gran Turismo from the Italian sports car manufacturer that has been sold as a successor to the Ferrari 599 since 2012.

2:06.9

237 km/h

 

Lamborghini Huracan

610 HP | 560 NM | 1,422 kg

The Lamborghini Huracán LP 610-4 is a sports car manufactured by Automobili Lamborghini. The successor to the Gallardo made its official debut at the 2014 Geneva Motor Show.

2:07.1

231.6 km/h

 

Porsche 911 GTS (991.2 - 450PS)

450 HP | 550 NM | 1,550 kg

450 turbocharged horsepower and enormous 550 Nm in combination with a perfectly tuned chassis, rear wheel steering and optimized aerodynamics make the GTS a GT3 fighter with full everyday suitability.

2:07.9

225 km/h

1.22 g (lateral)

-1.16 g (longitudinal)

Lotus Exige Cup

306 HP | 300 NM | 840 kg

Since the launch of the first Lotus Exige Cup 240 in 2006, the Lotus Exige Cup has developed into a cult object with a passionate fan base. The Brit Racer has the best prerequisites as an ideal track day tool.

2:08.2

207.5 km/h

1.50 g (lateral)

-1.25 g (longitudinal)

Corvette Z06 (C7) Cabrio

659 HP | 881 NM | 1,550 kg

The Corvette Z06 of the 7th generation is the result of consistent further development to become a super sports car made in the USA. The data speaks for itself: 659 hp and 881 Nm from a 6.2 liter supercharged V8 are a clear announcement for the competition.

2:08.4

227 km/h

1.15 g (lateral)

-1.09 g (longitudinal)

Porsche Cayman GT4 2015

385 HP | 420 NM | 1,415 kg

With the GT4, Porsche presented a GT sports car based on the Cayman for the first time in 2015. With a lap time of 7 minutes and 40 seconds on the Nürburgring-Nordschleife, the Cayman GT4 placed itself as a new reference at the top of its market segment.

2:10.3

210 km/h

1.28 g (lateral)

-1.18 g (longitudinal)

Audi R8 V10 Spyder 5.2 FSI quattro S tronic

540 HP | 540 NM | 1,765 kg

The new R8 Spyder V10 combines impressive performance, sporty elegance and the fascination of open-top driving. 540 PS and all-wheel drive catapult the R8 Spyder V10 from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.6 seconds with the top down.

2:10.4

222 km/h

1.07 g (lateral)

-1.05 g (longitudinal)

Mercedes AMG E 63 S 4MATIC+

612 HP | 850 NM | 1,950 kg

AMG's interpretation of an everyday sedan car as a super sports car leaves nothing to be desired and makes the asphalt glow: 4matic +, 612 hp & 850 Nm ensure endless propulsion and crack the 100 mark in 3.4 seconds.

2:10.5

229 km/h

0.89 g (lateral)

-1.06 g (longitudinal)

Corvette C7 Stingray

466 HP | 630 NM | 1,539 kg

The compact small-block V8 engine had been one of the characteristic features of the Corvette series since the late 1950s. Chevrolet also remained true to this tradition in the C7 generation of the model.

2:10.5

215.2 km/h

 

Corvette C6 Z06

512 HP | 637 NM | 1,420 kg

With its 512 hp (377 kW) 7.0-liter LS7 engine, the racing chassis, the aluminum frame produced by internal high-pressure forming and the body with CFRP elements, the Z06 was the fastest, most technically advanced model in the then 53-year-old Corvette -History.

2:10.6

224 km/h

1.14 g (lateral)

-1.08 g (longitudinal)

Nissan GT-R (2010)

485 HP | 588 NM | 1,735 kg

The Nissan GT-R "Godzilla" is a 2 + 2-seater sports coupe produced by the Japanese car manufacturer Nissan since December 2007. It is the successor to the Nissan Skyline GT-R R34.

2:11.8

No figures

Ferrari 430 Scuderia

510 HP | 470 NM | 1,350 kg

The 430 Scuderia, Ferrari does without the F here. Based on the Ferrari F430 it is Ferrari's answer to the Porsche 911 GT3 RS and the Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera. It was introduced at the IAA 2007 and is the street version of the F430 Challenge.

2:11.9

No figures

Porsche GT3 (997-MK2)

435 HP | 430 NM | 1,395 kg

The GT3 is the "street version" of the 911 GT3 Cup racing car currently used in the Carrera Cup and has only been modified to the extent necessary for everyday use and road approval. In the 4th generation, it produces 435 hp from 3.8 litres of engine capacity.

2:11.6

214 km/h

1.23 g (lateral)

-0.99 g (longitudinal)

BMW M2 Coupe DKG

370 HP | 465 NM | 1,595 kg

BMW's power dwarf for brand fans who mourn the small compact sports cars. Except for the engine, all components come from M3 and M4 and were adapted for the M2 for pure driving pleasure. 370 hp and DKG allow the standard sprint to be completed in 4.3 seconds and turn the beefy compact into a driving machine with enough "joy in driving".

2:11.9

215 km/h

1.18 g (lateral)

-1.1 g (longitudinal)

Mercedes AMG C63 S Coupe (2019)

510 HP | 700 NM | 1,805 kg

The AMG C 63 S Coupe stands for visible and tangible performance at a high level. The masculine design has been sharpened again with the model update and is more striking and expressive than ever and the Panamericana grill sends a clear message. Even if the current C63, like many others, fell victim to downsizing, it still draws its irrepressible strength from 8 cylinders and gives goose bumps right from the start.

2:13.1

222 km/h

1.06 g (lateral)

-1.04 g (longitudinal)

BMW M4 Coupe DKG

431 HP | 550 NM | 1,615 kg

With the M4, for the first time in BMW history, the  the coupe based on the 3 series was given its own type designation in order to numerically manifest the claim to a higher league. But much more important: the first M3 / M4 with turbo ... and two of them!

2:13.2

214 km/h

1.1 g (lateral)

-1.08 g (longitudinal)

Porsche 718 Boxster GTS (2018)

365 HP | 430 NM | 1,450 kg

With the current Boxster 718, Porsche's turbocharged 4-cylinder engines are used for the first time. With the GTS, Porsche is putting together a sporty package that makes it the top model in the series.

2:13.2

213 km/h

1.08 g (lateral)

-1.04 g (longitudinal)

Ford GT40

470 HP | 645 NM | 1,200kg

The GT40 was Ford's answer to Ferrari's dominance in endurance racing in the 1960s. In 1966, this culminated in triple victories at the 24 Hours of Daytona, the 12 Hours of Sebring and above all through the legendary triple triumph in the 24 Hours of Le Mans, which were won four times in a row.

2:13.3

208.3 km/h

1.22 g (lateral)

-0.84 g (longitudinal)

Jaguar F-Type R

550 HP | 680 NM | 1,650 kg

The Jaguar F‑TYPE R is equipped with the extremely powerful 5.0 liters supercharged V8 petrol engine from Jaguar, which accelerates you from 0 to 100 km/h in 4.1 seconds - thanks to 550 hp and a torque of 680 Nm.

2:13.4

221.5 km/h

Audi R8 Spyder 5.2 FSI quattro

525 HP | 530 NM | 1,800 kg

In the Audi R8 Spyder, the 525 hp V10 engine, which also powers the Italo brother Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560-4, ensures a very special open-air concert. But the luxury athlete also cuts a good figure on the racetrack.

2:14.6

217.9 km/h

Alfa 4C

240 HP | 350 NM | 895 kg

The Alfa Romeo 4C is a sports car from the Italian automobile brand Alfa Romeo in a lightweight construction that could finally arouse emotions in the Alfisti again.

2:14.6

200.1 km/h

JAGUAR F-Type V8 S 5.0 Cabriolet

495 HP | 625 NM | 1,670 kg

Jaguar's reinterpretation of a roadster in a classic style: A well-kept racer with endless power, wonderful V8 sound and lots of driving fun.

2:15.8

217 km/h

1.08 g (lateral)

-1.08 g (longitudinal)

FORD Mustang GT Convertible (2018)

450 HP | 530 NM | 1,780kg

You can confidently call the Mustang an icon! Because when you think of American cars, he inevitably comes to mind as the founder of the so-called "pony cars". Even if one, especially in Europe, with 450 HP is certainly more inclined to think of a "muscle car".

2:16.5

210 km/h

1.02 g (lateral)

-0.89 g (longitudinal)

BMW Z4 Mcoupe

343 HP | 365 NM | 1,420 kg

A coupe like in the picture book: long snouts, sitting position almost on the rear axle - the 3.2 liter S54, adored by BMW fans, ensures unmistakable driving pleasure.

2:16.6

203 km/h

1.14 g (lateral)

-1.01 g (longitudinal)

BMW 435i mit M-Performance Kit

340 HP | 450 NM | 1,585 kg

The BMW 4 Series Coupé is characterized by powerful aesthetics and sporty dynamics. Thanks to the optionally available M Performance Kit, the 3l twin-scroll turbo inline six-cylinder delivers 340 hp & 450 Nm which makes the athlete sprint to 100 in 5.1 seconds.

2:18.6

203.7 km/h

1.03 g (lateral)

-0.92 g (longitudinal)

MINI Cooper S mit JCW Kit

250 HP / 300 NM / 1,200 kg

With the John Cooper Works Kit, BMW doped the MINI Cooper S optionally with 210 instead of 163 hp, sports brakes, differential lock and a sports exhaust for the race track.

2:18.9

185.7 km/h

1.2 g (lateral)

-0.95 g (longitudinal)

Mercedes C450 AMG / AMG C43

367 HP | 520 NM | 1,615 kg

The Mercedes C450 AMG / AMG C43 closes the gap between the normal road models and the brute C63 AMG. The 4-matic ensures perfect traction and thanks to AMG Ride Control, AMG sports steering and the improved engine, it has great potential as a fun car..

2:19.0

204 km/h

1.15 g (lateral)

-0.98 g (longitudinal)

BMW 135i Coupe

350 HP | 450 NM | 1,560 kg

BMW's 1-series coupe with top-of-the-range engine delivers 306 hp of power from a 3-liter six-cylinder with bi-turbo and rear-wheel drive in the compact class. In 2007, BMW returned to its roots with this model, building nippy, sporty coupes in the spirit of the 2002 turbo.

2:19.3

207 km/h

1.22 g (lateral)

-1.16 g (longitudinal)

BMW X6 M (E71)

555 HP | 680 NM | 2,380 kg

With the X6, BMW founded its own vehicle category in 2008, the so-called SAC (Sports Activity Coupe). The X6 M was the first to have a supercharged engine in a BMW M-GmbH vehicle. The all-wheel drive system xDrive was also used here for the first time.

2:19.7

198 km/h

1.04 g (lateral)

-1.02 g (longitudinal)

BMW Z3 MCoupe

321 HP | 350 NM | 1,430 kg

As strong as a Porsche 911 and short as a VW Polo. Its look could have been created by a comic artist. Its design polarizes. The BMW M Coupé is one of the last rockers on four wheels.

2:20.3

No figures

Opel Astra OPC

320 HP | 450 NM | 1,550 kg

280 hp, 400 Nm, 250 km/h: The new Opel Astra OPC is the fastest production Astra of all time and cuts an equally good figure in everyday life as it does on the Nordschleife, which it completes in 8:20.

2:24.3

190 km/h

1.01 g (lateral)

-0.71 g (longitudinal)

MINI John Cooper Works GP

218 HP / 260 NM / 1,235 kg

The GP special model based on the John Cooper Works is Mini’s fastest production car ever and was specially modified for trackday use.

2:24.7

180.6 km/h

1.05 g (lateral)

-0.85 g (longitudinal)

Skoda Octavia RS

220 HP | 350 NM | 1,460 kg

Skoda's "magic hood GTI". The 2 liter GTI engine ensures good propulsion and gives the everyday station wagon the necessary temperament to take a detour along the country road when shopping at the weekend.

2:29.9

181 km/h

0.89 g (lateral)

-0.72 g (longitudinal)

Toyota Prius

113 HP | 478 NM | 1,375 kg

The second version of the Toyota Prius, launched in 2003, was the first large-series car with hybrid drive on the German market and is regarded as the automotive originator of "environmentally conscious driving". Car of the year 2005.

2:55.8

138.6 km/h

0.94 g (lateral)

-0.69 g (longitudinal)

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64

HOTLAPS

HOW FAST IS YOUR CAR

Die Referenzrunden von Instruktor Marko Klein liefern einen Überblick über die Fahrzeug-Performance auf dem Pannonia-Ring.

Dabei handelt es sich um die unter den zum Zeitpunkt der Testfahrt herrschenden Bedingungen (Fahrbahntemperatur, Reifenzustand, Traffic auf der Rennstrecke, etc.) erzielbare Bestzeiten im Zwei-Personen-Betrieb, die unter Idealbedingungen durchaus schneller ausfallen können.

 

Als Basis für das Ranking dient die Rundenzeit. Zusätzlich liefern wir auch Daten wie Querkräfte, Bremsverzögerung und erreichter Höchstgeschwindigkeit. Auch Parameter wie Leistung und Fahrzeuggewicht, sodass sich ein interessanter Mix ergibt, aus dem sich einiges über die Rennstreckentauglichkeit ableiten lässt und der Interessenten bei einer Kaufentscheidung helfen kann, wenn das Fahrzeug auch als Tracktool dienen soll.

 

Mit "Markos Statement" wollen wir seinen, möglichst objektiv gehaltenen, kurzen Eindruck zur jeweiligen Fahrzeugcharakteristik mit dem Fokus Rennstrecke vermitteln. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß beim Lesen, Vergleichen und der Auswahl eures persönlichen Favoriten :-)

Welche Fahrzeuge kommen zum Einsatz?

Zum Einsatz kommen die Fahrzeuge unserer TeilnehmerInnen und Fahrzeuge aus dem eigenen Furpark. Die Fahrzeuge werden uns dankenswerter Weise von den BesitezrInnen für die Hotlaps zur Verfügung gestellt und sind daher keine vom Werk optimierten neuwertigen Pressefahrzeuge. Auch haben wir keinen Einfluss auf das Fabrikat und den Zustand von Reifen und Bremsen.

Wenn Du also ein Fahrzeug besitzt, das für die Rennstrecke geeignet ist und wissen möchtest wie es performt: Marko steht in den Startlöchern!

„One Lap - One Chance“ - Der Ablauf der Hotlap

Der Ablauf ist immer ident:

  • Warm-Up-Runde

  • Hotlap

  • Cool-Down-Lap

  • EIN Versuch!

  • Alle elektronischen Hilfssysteme AUS!

Ist die Runde „am Limit“?

Die Rahmenbedingungen haben sich in den letzten Jahren durchaus verändert, trotzdem halten wir weiter an dem "one turn"-Konzept fest, auch wenn dies unseren Chef-Instruktor manchmal vor große Herausforderungen stellt.

Während Hecktriebler ein für erfahrene Motorsportler relativ schnell einschätzbares Verhalten am Limit zeigen, neigen moderne, leistungsstarke, allradgetriebene Sportwägen meist zu einem im Grenzbereich indifferenten Verhalten.

In Kombination mit einem auf Sicherheit ausgelegten Gesamt-Konzept unterstützt durch elektronische Systeme, kann das Auto in prinzipiell ähnlichen Situationen daher sehr unterschiedlich reagieren. Zur Ermittlung der bestmöglichen Rundenzeit unter Optimalbedingungen wäre es daher nötig zuerst verschiedene Set-Ups zu testen, 5 bis 10 Runden zu absolvieren und erst dann auf Zeitenjagd zu gehen.

Während das Optimierungspotenzial (Vgl. Hotlap zu schnellstmöglicher Zeit) daher bei manchen Autos im Zehntel-Sekundenbereich liegt kann es bei hochtechnisierten Supersportwagen durchaus im Bereich von 1-2 Sekunden liegen. Bei leistungsstarken Fahrzeugen entscheidet auch die Reifenwahl über weitere 1-2 Sekunden. Wenn es die Zeit erlaubt, werden wir in Zukunft eventuell Hotlaps in verschiedenen Set-Ups zum Vergleich fahren. Eines ist jedoch sicher: Marko gibt Alles und lässt wenig Luft nach oben :-)

LAMBORGHINI Huracán Super Trofeo EVO

620 PS | 570 NM | 1.270 kg

Der EVO, wurde auf der Basis des Huracán Super Trofeo entwickelt. Neben der spektakulären Optik bringt der Wagen eine überarbeitete Aerodynamik und verbesserte Sicherheitsstandards mit. Die neue Karosserie wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit der Manufaktur Dallara Engineering kreiert. Der V10 leistet 620 PS. 

1:53,3

252 km/h

1,54 g (quer)

-1,58 g (längs)

PORSCHE GT3 CUP (997)

450 PS | 420 NM | 1.200 kg

Das Cup-Modell wurde 2010 überarbeitet und basiert auf dem 2009 erschienenen GT3 RS. Mit 3,8 Liter Hubraum und 450 PS sortiert sich der 997 Cup als Stärkster in die 20 Jahre währende Cup-Ahnenreihe ein. 

1:56,8

236 km/h

2,05 g (quer)

-1,75 g (längs)

PORSCHE 918 Spyder

887PS | 1.280NM | 1.750kg

887 PS, generiert aus einem V8-Triebwerk und zwei Elektroaggregaten befeuern Porsches Hybrid, der mit 7:13 auf der Norschleife klar machte wer der Boss ist.

2:01,6

253,3 km/h

KTM X-Bow RR

360PS | 500NM | 830kg

Supersportler Made in Austria 

2:02,3

214,2 km/h

Porsche 911 GT2 RS

700PS | 750NM | 1.470kg

Der GT2 RS ist der schnellste Serien-Elfer aller Zeiten. MIt 6:47,3 Minuten auf der Nordschleife ist er aktuell der schnellste straßenzugelassene Sportwagen und die Messlatte bei den Supersportwagen.

2:03,3

245 km/h

1,34 g (quer)

-1,24 g (längs)

Ariel Atom 3

300PS | 271NM | 520kg

Kompromissloses Tracktool, das auf alles verzichtet, was nicht schneller macht, wie die Rundenzeit eindrucksvoll beweist.

2:03,3

keine Werte

Porsche GT3 RS 2018 (991 Facelift)

520PS | 470NM | 1.430kg 

Die 2018 nachgeschäfte Variante des 2015 vorgestellten GT3 RS leistet nun 520 PS (bisher 500 PS) und beschleunigt von 0 auf 100 km/h in 3,2 Sekunden (bisher 3,3) und stellt Porsches ultimatives Track-Tool mit Saugmotor und Strassenzulassung dar.

2:04,2

230 km/h

1,38 g (quer)

-1,27 g (längs)

McLaren 650s

650PS | 678NM | 1.474 kg

Der McLaren 650S ist ein von McLaren Automotive entworfener und gebauter Sportwagen mit einem 3,8-Liter-V8-Mittelmotor. Das Modell wurde im März 2014 auf dem Genfer Auto-Salon zum ersten Mal der Öffentlichkeit präsentiert

2:05,8

233,2 km/h

Porsche GT3 RS (991)

500PS | 460NM | 1.420kg 

Der Porsche 911 GT3 RS der 5.Generation wurde auf dem Genfer Autosalon 2015 präsentiert. Er leistet 368 kW (500 PS) und beschleunigt von 0 auf 100 km/h in 3,3 Sekunden und stellt Porsches ultimatives Track-Tool mit Strassenzulassung dar.

2:07,6

226 km/h

1,19 g (quer)

-1,04 g (längs)

Porsche 911 Turbo S (991)

560PS | 700NM | 1.680kg

Der aktuelle Turbo S ist auch nach 40 Baujahren die Referenz der Sportwagen- Oberkasse und das Familienoberhaupt in der 911er Familie. Mit 560 PS und Allrad ist er sowohl auf der Rennstrecke wie im Alltag zu Hause und ein faszinierender Alleskönner.

2:06,1

231,9 km/h

1,40 g (quer)

-1,15 g (längs)

Ferrari F12

740PS | 690NM | 1525kg

Der Ferrari F12 ist ein Gran Turismo des italienischen Sportwagenherstellers, der seit 2012 als Nachfolgemodell des Ferrari 599 verkauft wird.

2:06,9

237 km/h

Lamborghini Huracan

610PS | 560NM | 1.422kg

Der Lamborghini Huracán LP 610-4 ist ein von Automobili Lamborghinihergestellter Sportwagen. Der Nachfolger des Gallardo hatte sein offizielles Debüt auf dem Genfer Auto-Salon 2014.

2:07,1

231,6 km/h

Porsche 911 GTS (991.2 - 450PS)

450PS | 550NM | 1.550kg 

450 turbogeladene PS und gewaltige 550Nm in Verbindung mit einem perfekt abgestimmten Fahrwerk, Hinterradlenkung und eine optimierte Aerodynamik machen den GTS zum GT3-Jäger mit voller Alltagstauglichkeit.

2,07,9

225 km/h

1,22 g (quer)

-1,16 g (längs)

Lotus Exige Cup

306PS | 300NM | 840kg

Seit der Vorstellung des ersten Lotus Exige Cup 240 im Jahre 2006 hat sich der Lotus Exige Cup zu einem Kultobjekt mit leidenschaftlicher Fangemeinde entwickelt. Der Brit-Racer hat die besten Voraussetzungen als ideales Trackday-Tool.

2:08,2

207,5 km/h

1,50 g (quer)

-1,25 g (längs)

Corvette Z06 (C7) Cabrio

659PS | 881NM | 1.550kg 

Die Corvette Z06 der 7.Generation ist das Ergebnis konsequenter Weiterentwicklung zum Supersportwagen made in USA. Die Daten sprechen für sich: 659 PS und 881 Newtonmeter aus einem 6,2-Liter-Kompressor-V8 – sind eine klare Ansage für die Konkurrenz.

2:08,4

227 km/h

1,15 g (quer)

-1,09 g (längs)

Porsche Cayman GT4 2015

385PS | 420NM | 1.415kg 

Mit dem GT4 präsentierte Porsche 2015 erstmals einen GT-Sportwagen auf Basis des Cayman. Mit einer Rundenzeit von 7 Minuten und 40 Sekunden auf der Nürburgring-Nordschleife platzierte sich der Cayman GT4 als neue Referenz an der Spitze seines Marktsegments. 

2:10,3

210 km/h

1,28 g (quer)

-1,18 g (längs)

Audi R8 V10 Spyder 5.2 FSI quattro S tronic

540PS | 540NM | 1.765kg

Der neue R8 Spyder V10 vereint beeindruckende Leistung, sportliche Eleganz und die Faszination des offenen Fahrens. 540 PS uns Allrad katapultieren den R8 Spyder V10 bei geöffnetem Verdeck in 3,6 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 km/h. 

2:10,4

222 km/h

1,07 g (quer)

-1,05 g (längs)

Mercedes AMG E 63 S 4MATIC+

612PS | 850NM | 1.950kg

AMGs Interpretation einer Alltagslimousine als Supersportwagen lässt keine Wünsche offen und bringt den Asphalt zum Glühen: 4matic+, 612PS & 850Nm sorgen für Vortrieb ohne Ende und knacken die 100er -Marke in 3,4 Sekunden.

2:10,5

229 km/h

0,89 g (quer)

-1,06 g (längs)

Corvette C7 Stingray

466PS | 630NM | 1.539kg

Die kompakten Small-Block Achtzylinder in V-Bauweise gehörten seit dem Ende der 1950er Jahre zu den charakteristischen Merkmalen der Baureihe Corvette, und dieser Tradition blieb Chevrolet auch in der C7-Generation des Modells treu.

2:10,5

215,2 km/h

Corvette C6 Z06

512 PS |  637NM | 1.420kg

Mit ihrem 512 PS (377 kW) leistenden 7,0-Liter-LS7-Motor, dem Rennfahrwerk, dem durch Innenhochdruckumformen hergestellten Aluminiumrahmen und der Karosserie mit CFK-Elementen war die Z06 das schnellste, technisch fortschrittlichste Modell in der damals 53-jährigen Corvette-Geschichte.

2:10,6

224 km/h

1,14 g (quer)

-1,08 g (längs)

Nissan GT-R (2010)

485PS | 588NM | 1.735kg

Der Nissan GT-R „Godzilla“ ist ein seit Dezember 2007 produziertes, 2+2-sitziges Sportcoupé des japanischen Automobilherstellers Nissan und der Nachfolger des Nissan Skyline GT-R R34.

2:11,8

keine Werte

Ferrari 430 Scuderia

510PS | 470NM | 1.350kg

Der 430 Scuderia, Ferrari verzichtet hier auf das F, auf Basis des Ferrari F430 ist Ferraris Antwort auf den Porsche 911 GT3 RS und den Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera entstanden. Er wurde auf der IAA 2007 vorgestellt, und ist die Straßenversion des F430 Challenge.

2:11,9

keine Werte

Porsche GT3 (997-MK2)

435PS | 430NM | 1.395kg

Der GT3 ist die "Straßenversion" des jeweils aktuell im Carrera Cup eingesetzten 911-GT3-Cup-Rennwagens und nur so weit modifiziert, wie es für einen eventuellen alltäglichen Gebrauch und eine Straßenzulassung notwendig ist. In der 4.Generation schöpft er 435PS aus 3,8 Liter Hubraum.

2:11,6

214 km/h

1,23 g (quer)

-0,99 g (längs)

BMW M2 Coupe DKG

370PS | 465NM | 1.595kg 

BMWs Kraftzwerg für die Markenfans die den kleinen kompakten Sportlern nachtrauern. Bis auf den Motor stammen sämtliche Komponenten von M3 und M4 und wurden für den M2 auf Fahrspaß pur adaptiert. 370PS und DKG lassen den Standardsprint in 4,3 Sekunden absolvieren und machen aus dem bulligen Kompakten eine Fahrmaschine mit ausreichend "Freude am Fahren".

2:11,9

215 km/h

1,18 g (quer)

-1,1 g (längs)

Mercedes AMG C63 S Coupe (2019)

510PS | 700NM | 1.805kg

Das AMG C 63 S Coupe steht für sicht- und erfahrbare Performance auf Hochleistungsniveau. Das maskuline Design wurde mit der Modellpflege nochmals geschärft und präsentiert sich markanter und expressiver denn je und der Panamericana-Grill sendet eine klare Botschaft. Auch wenn der aktuelle C63, wie viele andere, dem Downsizing zu Opfer gefallen ist, schöpft er seine unbändige Kraft nach wie vor aus 8 Zylindern und sorgt schon beim Starten für Gänsehaut.

2:13,1

222 km/h

1,06 g (quer)

-1,04 g (längs)

BMW M4 Coupe DKG

431PS | 550NM | 1.615kg

Mit dem M4 hat erstmals in der BMW-Geschichte das auf dem 3er aufbauende Coupe eine eigene Typen-Bezeichnung bekommen um den Anspruch auf eine höhere Liga auch nummerisch zu manifestieren.

Viel entscheidender aber: Der erste M3/M4 mit Turbo... und derer gleich zwei!

2:13,2

214 km/h

1,1 g (quer)

-1,08 g (längs)

Porsche 718 Boxster GTS (2018)

365PS | 430NM | 1.450kg

Mit dem aktuellen Boxster 718 kommen erstmals Porsches turboaufgeladene 4-Zylindermotoren zum Einsatz. Mit dem GTS schnürt Porsche ein sortliches Paket das ihn zum Topmodell der Baureihe macht.

2:13,2

213 km/h

1,08 g (quer)

-1,04 g (längs)

Ford GT40

470PS | 645NM | 1.200kg

Der GT40 war Fords Antwort auf die Dominanz von Ferrari im Langstreckensport in den 60ern. 1966 gipfelte diese in Dreifachsiegen bei den 24 h von Daytona, den 12 Stunden von Sebring und vor allem durch den legendären Dreifachtriumph in den 24h von Le Mans, die vier Mal in Folge gewonnen wurden.

2:13,3

208,3 km/h

1,22 g (quer)

-0,84 g (längs)

Jaguar F-Type R

550PS | 680NM | 1.650kg

Der Jaguar F‑TYPE R ist mit dem enorm starken 5.0 Liter V8 Kompressor von Jaguar ausgestattet, der Sie dank 550 PS und einem Drehmoment von 680 Nm in 4,1 Sekunden von 0 auf 100 km/h beschleunigt.

2:13,4

221,5 km/h

Audi R8 Spyder 5.2 FSI quattro

525PS | 530NM | 1.800kg

Im Audi R8 Spyder sorgt der 525PS V10-Motor, der auch den Italo-Bruder Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560-4 antreibt, für ein Open-Air-Konzert der besonderen Art. Aber auch auf der Rennstrecke macht der Luxussportler eine gute Figur.

2:14,6

217,9 km/h

Alfa 4C

240PS | 350NM | 895kg

Der Alfa Romeo 4C ist ein Sportwagen der italienischen Automobilmarke Alfa Romeo in Leichtbauweise der endlich wieder Emotionen bei den Alfisti wecken konnte.

2:14,6

200,1 km/h

JAGUAR F-Type V8 S 5.0 Cabriolet

495PS | 625NM | 1.670kg

Jaguars Neuinterpretation eines Roadsters im klassischen Stil zum gepflegten Bolzen mit Power ohne Ende, herrlicher V8 Soundkulisse und jeder Menge Fahrspaß.

2:15,8

217 km/h

1,08 g (quer)

-1,08 g (längs)

FORD Mustang GT Convertible (2018)

450PS | 530NM | 1.780kg

Man kann den Mustang getrost als Ikone bezeichnen! Denn, wenn man an amerikanische Autos denkt, dann kommt er einem unweigerlich als Begründer der sogenannten"Pony Cars" in den Sinn. Auch wenn man, speziell in Europa, bei 450 PS sicherlich eher geneigt ist an ein "Muscle Car" zu denken. 

2:16,5

210 km/h

1,02 g (quer)

-0,89 g (längs)

BMW Z4 Mcoupe

343PS | 365NM | 1.420kg 

Ein Coupe wie es im Bilderbuch steht: Lange Schnautze, Sitzposition fast auf der Hinterachse, der von BMW-Fans vergötterte 3,2 Liter S54 Reihensechser sorgen für unverwechselbaren Fahrspaß.

2:16,6

203 km/h

1,14 g (quer)

-1,01 g (längs)

BMW 435i mit M-Performance Kit

340PS | 450NM | 1.585kg

Kraftvolle Ästhetik und sportliche Dynamik zeichnen das BMW 4er Coupé aus. Dank des optional erhältlichen M Performance Kits liefert der 3l Twin-Scroll Turbo-Reihensechszylinder 340PS & 450Nm, die den Sportler in 5,1 Sekunden auf 100 sprinten lassen.

2:18,6

203,7 km/h

1,03 g (quer)

-0,92 g (längs)

MINI Cooper S mit JCW Kit

250PS / 300NM / 1.200kg

MIt dem John Cooper Works Kit dopte BMW, im Zuge der Verlagerung der Produktion nach Oxford,  ab 2005 den MINI Cooper S optional ab Werk mit 210 statt 163 PS, Sportbremsen, Differenzialsperre und einem Sportauspuff für die Rennstrecke.

2:18,9

185,7 km/h

1,2 g (quer)

-0,95 g (längs)

Mercedes C450 AMG / AMG C43

367PS | 520NM | 1.615kg

Der Mercedes C450 AMG / AMG C43 schließt die Lücke zwischen den normalen Straßenmodellen und dem brachialen C63 AMG. Die 4-matic sorgt für perfekte Traktion und Dank AMG Ride Control, AMG Sport Parameter-Lenkung und dem nachgeschäften Motor hat er durchaus Potenzial als Spaßmobil.

2:19,0

204 km/h

1,15 g (quer)

-0,98 g (längs)

BMW 135i Coupe

350PS | 450NM | 1.560kg

BMWs 1er Coupe in der Topmotorisierung  vermittelt mit 306PS Leistung aus einem 3l-Sechszylinder mit Bi-Turbo und Heckantrieb in der Kompaktklasse ziemlich konkurrenzlos BMW-typische Freude am Fahren und fand 2007 für viele Fans mit diesem Modell wieder zurück zu den Wurzeln, flotte, sportliche Coupes im Geiste des 2002 turbo zu bauen.

2:19,3

207 km/h

1,22 g (quer)

-1,16 g (längs)

BMW X6 M (E71)

555PS | 680NM | 2.380kg 

Mit dem X6 begründete BMW 2008 eine eigene Fahrzeugkategorie, das sogenannte SAC (Sports Activity Coupe) . Der X6 M hatte als erster einen aufgeladene Motor in einem Fahrzeug der M-GmbH . Auch das Allradsystem xDrive kam hier erstmals zum Einsatz.

2:19,7

198 km/h

1,04 g (quer)

-1,02 g (längs)

BMW Z3 MCoupe

321PS | 350NM | 1.430kg

Stark wie ein Porsche 911 und kurz wie ein VW Polo. Seine Optik könnte aus der Feder eines Comiczeichners stammen. Sein Design polarisiert. Das BMW M Coupé ist einer der letzten Rocker auf vier Rädern.

2:20,3

keine Werte

Opel Astra OPC

320PS | 450NM | 1.550kg

280 PS, 400 Newtonmeter, 250 km/h: Der neue Opel Astra OPC ist der schnellste Serien-Astra aller Zeiten und macht im Alltag eine ebenso gute Figur wie auf der Nordschleife, die er in 8:20 absolviert.

2:24,3

190 km/h

1,01 g (quer)

-0,71 g (längs)

MINI John Cooper Works GP

218PS / 260NM / 1.235kg

Das GP Sondermodell basierend auf dem John Cooper Works ist der schnellster Serien-MINI aller Zeiten und wurde speziell für den Trackday-Einsatz modifiziert. 

2:24,7

180,6 km/h

1,05 g (quer)

-0,85 g (längs)

Skoda Octavia RS

220PS | 350NM | 1.460kg

Skodas "Tarnkappen GTI". Der 2 Liter GTI Motor sorgt für guten Vortrieb und verleiht dem Alltagskombi das nötige Temprament um beim Wochenendeinkauf gerne mal einen Umweg über die Landstraße in Kauf zu nehmen.

2:29,9

181 km/h

0,89 g (quer)

-0,72 g (längs)

Toyota Prius

113PS | 478NM | 1.375kg

Die 2003 vorgestellte zweite Version des Toyota Prius war der erste Großserien-PKW mit Hybridantrieb auf dem deutschen Markt. und gilt als der automobile Urheber des "umweltbewussten Autofahrens". Auto des Jahres 2005.

2:55,8

138,6 km/h

0,94 g (quer)

-0,69 g (längs)

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64