TEAM

ROBERT MITTERMANN

A petrol brother and car freak since early childhood. In order to keep his driving skills in tune with the increasing number of horsepower with each vehicle, he completed numerous driver training courses from ÖAMTC and Lechner Racing to Audi, Mercedes and BMW M race track training, and was often the driving force behind the organization of sports car trips.

 

This passion for everything related to the automobile resulted, after getting to know Marko Klein in the context of the MINI Challenge 2005, in the idea to found sportfahrer.at together with Michael Wretschko in 2006.

In contrast to the two instructors Marko & Mick, his home is not car racing but rather the "cultivated and brisk handling" of fast cars. In doing so he rather indulges in the joy of driving than in the search for the last tenth. He therefore knows exactly the needs of those who are not at home in a racing cockpit, but simply want to spend an unforgettable day at the race track.

 

Through his active participation in the team at various motorsport events of Marko Klein, with whom he also completed some rally events in the Suzuki Swift-Cup as a co-pilot, and the participation in the Driftchallenge 2008, he was able to gain racing experience and acquire a knowledge of racing, which he is happy to pass on to interested parties.

 

At sportfahrer.at he is primarily responsible for sales, marketing, advertising, press work and customer support on site.

 

2008

Dunlop Drift Challenge on BMW Z3 M-Coupe

 

2007

Co-pilot of Marko Klein Suzuki Motorsport Cup Professional Classification

 

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64

TEAM

ROBERT MITTERMANN

Seit frühester Kindheit ein Benzinbruder und Autofreak. Um sein Fahrkönnen, der mit jedem Fahrzeug wachsenden PS-Anzahl in Abstimmung zu halten, absolvierte er etliche Fahrertrainings von ÖAMTC, Lechner Racing über Audi, Mercedes bis hin zu BMW M-Rennstreckentrainings und war oft treibende Kraft bei der Organisation von Sportwagenausfahrten.

Diese Leidenschaft für alles rund um das Automobil resultierte, nach dem Kennenlernen von Marko Klein im Rahmen der MINI Challenge 2005, letztendlich 2006 in der Idee gemeinsam mit Michael Wretschko sportfahrer.at zu gründen.

Im Gegensatz zu den beiden Instruktoren Marko & Mick ist seine Heimat aber nicht der Auto-Renn-Sport sondern eher der "gepflegt flotte Umgang" mit schnellen Autos. Dabei fröhnt er eher der Freude am Fahren, als der Suche nach dem letzten Zehntel. Er kennt daher genau die Bedürfnisse jener, die nicht im Renn-Cockpit zu Hause sind, sondern einfach Mal einen unvergesslichen Tag an der Rennstrecke verbringen wollen.

 

Durch sein aktives Mitwirken im Team bei diversen Motorsporteinsätzen von Marko Klein, mit dem er als Co-Pilot auch einige Ralleyeinsätze im Suzuki Swift-Cup absolvierte und die Teilnahme an der Driftchallenge 2008 konnte er auch Rennerfahrung sammeln und sich ein Wissen rund ums Renngeschehen aneignen, das er gerne an Interessierte weitergibt.

 

Bei sportfahrer.at zeichnet er vor allem für Verkauf, Marketing, Werbung, Pressearbeit und die Kundenbetreuung vor Ort verantwortlich.

 

2008

Dunlop Driftchallenge auf BMW Z3 M-Coupe

 

2007

Co-Pilot von Marko Klein Suzuki Motorsport Cup Profiwertung

 

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64