CARS

SPORTS CARS FOR SALE

Since sporty cars are part of our daily life, but our time commitment to them is rather limited, we would like to present you one or the other delicacy that is looking for a new owner.

The cars either come from our property or from our customers. Maybe there is something that is of interest to you?

If not, just contact us and let us know which exclusive sports car you are looking for in your garage!

Why are sports cars from sportfahrer.at interesting?
We love cars! And we also move them in a species-appropriate way. That means we can tell you pretty much exactly what a sports car can and cannot do. During the last 10 years we have been representing almost everything that the sports car market has to offer, from A like Ariel Atom to Z like Z06 ;-). Our chief instructor put the cars through their paces at the HOTLAPS. We are happy to pass on this know-how and are at your disposal to advise you on the choice of a vehicle, no matter if it should be the "family suitable wolf in sheep's clothing", the "ultimate track tool" or the "corner hunter for the weekend" ;-)

Do the vehicles have warranty?

We do not specialize in trading vehicles and are not a car dealer. However, all listed vehicles have a currently valid brand dealer warranty and are well serviced and maintained according to the regulations. Details can be found in the respective vehicle description.

 

Is a test drive possible?

That depends on the respective seller. However, in most cases a test drive will only be possible with a concrete intention to buy and a corresponding credit rating.

IMG_0015.jpg

JAGUAR F-TYPE V8S

YOC 2014 | 27,000 km | 495 hp

Even if the Jaguar F-Type is a new interpretation of the roadster in a classic style, British restraint cannot be said for this model. The colour alone sets sporty accents here, the 5 litre V8 anyway! And this sound...! 

EUR 68,900

accident free

warranty

VAT reportable

Mustang GT

FORD MUSTANG

YOC 2018 | 14,500 km | 450 hp

Cult status included. When you think of American cars, the Mustang comes to mind as the epitome of the American dream. But why just dream? Admittedly for introverted people this model is certainly not the right one, but those who like muscle cars, V8 sound and engine performance will surely have a lot of fun with this eye-catcher.  

EUR 64,900

accident free

warranty

VAT reportable

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64

CARS

SPORTCARS FOR SALE

Nachdem sportliche Automobile quasi zu unserem täglichen Leben gehören, unsere zeitliche Bindung an diese aber doch eher von begrenzter Dauer ist, möchten wir Euch hier das eine oder andere Schmankerl vorstellen, das eine neue Besitzerin oder einen neuen Besitzer sucht.

Die Fahrzeuge stammen entweder aus unserem Besitz oder von unseren Kunden. Vielleicht ist ja etwas dabei, das für Euch von Interesse ist?

Wenn nicht, kontaktiert uns einfach und lasst uns wissen welchen exklusive Sportwagen Ihr für Eure Garage sucht!

Warum sind Sportwagen von sportfahrer.at interessant?

Wir lieben Autos! Und wir bewegen sie auch artgerecht. D.h. wir können Euch ziemlich genau sagen, was ein Sportwagen zu leisten vermag und was nicht. In den letzten 10 Jahren war von A wie Ariel Atom bis Z wie Z06 ;-) so ziemlich alles an Marken und Modellen vertreten was der Sportwagenmarkt zu bieten hat und wurde von unserem Chefinstruktor im Rahmen der HOTLAPS "auf Herz und Nieren" geprüft. Dieses Know-How geben wir gerne weiter und stehen Euch bei der Fahrzeugwahl beratend zur Seite, egal ob es der "familientaugliche Wolf im Schafspelz" sein soll, das "ultimative Tracktool" oder der "Kurvenjäger fürs Wochenende" ;-)

Haben die Fahrzeuge Garantie?

Wir haben uns nicht auf den Handel mit Fahrzeugen spezialisiert und sind kein Autohändler. Alle aufgelisteten Fahrzeuge verfügen aber über eine aktuell gültige Markenhändler-Garantie und sind bestens serviciert und nach Vorschrift gewartet. Details findet Ihr in der jeweiligen Fahrzeugbeschreibung.

 

Ist eine Probefahrt möglich?

Das hängt vom jeweiligen Verkäufer ab. Allerdings wird eine Probefahrt in den meisten Fällen nur bei konkreter Kaufabsicht und entsprechender Bonität möglich sein.

Auch wenn es sich beim Jaguar F-Type um die Neuinterpretation des Roadsters im klassischen Stil handelt, von britischer Zurückhaltung kann bei diesem Modell nicht gerade die Rede sein. Schon die Farbe setzt hier sportliche Akzente, der 5 Liter V8 sowieso! Und erst dieser Sound!   

JAGUAR F-TYPE V8S

IMG_0015.jpg

EUR 68.900,-

BJ 2014 | 27.000 km | 495 PS

Unfallfrei

Garantie

MwSt ausweisbar

Kultstatus inklusive. Wenn man an amerikanische Autos denkt, dann kommt einem unweigerlich der Mustang in den Sinn, als Inbegriff des amerikanischen Traums. Aber warum bloß träumen? Zugegeben für introvertierte Menschen ist dieses Modell sicher nicht das richtige, aber wer auf Musclecars, V8-Sound und Motorleistung steht wird mit diesem Hingucker sicher glücklich und viel Freude haben.   

FORD MUSTANG

Mustang GT

EUR 64.900,-

BJ 2018 | 14.500 km | 450 PS

Unfallfrei

Garantie

MwSt ausweisbar

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64