SPORTFAHRER TRAINING

MASTER YOUR VEHICLE AT THE LIMIT

Fast cars require quick reactions!

Even under stress. Constantly changing road conditions require precise, correct and immediate action. Only those who know the limit range can still control their vehicle even if it has to be moved at the limits of physics, for example due to unforeseeable events.

Sports driver training is a driving safety training for street-legal vehicles, in which the participants learn, for example, to be prepared for load changes or skidding or to correctly assess the driving characteristics of their vehicle before a dangerous situation occurs, and thereby maintain vehicle control.

 

The focus is on correct behavior to avoid accidents, even in extreme situations. The training content therefore includes correct braking, evasive maneuvers (keyword elk test) and correct steering behavior even at high speeds.

 

The training sessions take place in driving safety centers or suitable closed courses with sufficient space and are continuously accompanied by our instructors. The course of the training guarantees a high net travel time to have enough opportunity to implement and deepen what you have learned.

 

The following variants are offered:

 

You can make bookings on the "EVENTS" page!

SPORTFAHRER TRAINING

 

  • Briefing

  • Slalom

  • Braking technique

  • Fast Lane Change

  • Handling course

  • Carpooling with an instructor

  • Supervision by instructors

BASIC - group coaching

Target group

Beginners, sporty drivers

 

Vehicle

own sports car

 

Training duration

1/2 day

from:

€ 225

PRO - individual coaching

Benefit from the know-how of our instructors!

 

As Basic, but individual support from your own instructor throughout the training. (max. 2 people)

from:

€ 560

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64

SPORTFAHRERTRAINING

BEHERRSCHE DEIN FAHRZEUG AM LIMIT

Schnelle Autos verlangen rasches Reagieren!

Auch unter Stress. Ständig wechselnde Fahrbahnverhältnisse erfordern präzises, richtiges und unmittelbares  Handeln. Nur wer den Grenzbereich kennt, kann sein Fahrzeug auch dann noch kontrollieren, wenn es, z.B. auf Grund unvorhersehbarer Ereignisse, an den Grenzen der Physik bewegt werden muss.

Beim Sportfahrertraining handelt es sich um ein Fahrsicherheitstraining für straßenzugelassene Fahrzeuge bei dem die TeilnehmerInnen lernen, z.B. auf Lastwechsel oder Schleudern vorbereitet zu sein, die Fahreigenschaften ihres Fahrzeuges bereits vor Eintreten einer Gefahrensituation richtig einzuschätzen und dadurch die Fahrzeugkontrolle zu behalten.

 

Im Vordergrund steht das richtige Verhalten zur Vermeidung von Unfällen, auch in Extremsituationen. Zu den Trainingsinhalten gehören daher richtiges Bremsen, Ausweichmanöver (Stichwort Elchtest) und korrektes Lenkverhalten auch bei höherem Tempo.

 

Die Trainings finden in Fahrsicherheitszentren, bzw. dafür geeigneten abgesperrten Parcours mit ausreichenden Platzverhältnissen statt und werden durchgängig von unseren Instruktoren begleitet. Der Ablauf des Trainings garantiert eine hohe Netto-Fahrzeit um genug Gelegenheit zu haben das Gelernte umzusetzen und zu Vertiefen.

 

Folgende Varianten werden angeboten: 

Buchungen könnt Ihr auf der "Termine"-Seite vornehmen!

SPORTFAHRERTRAINING

 

  • Briefing

  • Slalom

  • Bremstechnik

  • Spurwechsel

  • Handlingkurs

  • Mitfahrgelegenheit mit Instruktor

  • Betreuung durch Instruktoren

Zielgruppe

Anfänger, sportliche Fahrer

 

Fahrzeug

eigener Sportwagen

 

Trainingsdauer

1/2 Tag

€ 225

ab:

BASIC - Gruppencoaching

Profitiere vom Know-How unserer Instruktoren!

Wie Basic, jedoch individuelle Betreuung durch einen eigenen Instruktor während des gesamten Trainings. (max. 2 Personen)

€ 560

ab:

PRO - Individualcoaching

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64