ABOUT US

THE SPORTFAHRER

sportfahrer.at

When a group of enthusiastic automobile and motorsport enthusiasts met for the first Sportfahrer training course in 2006, nobody suspected that it would one day become Austria's leading provider of brand-independent, racing-oriented driving training.

 

We are professionals with "petrol heads" and are happy to pass on our know-how as part of our driving training to take you to your personal limit - lap by lap.

 

Whether rookie or ambitious hobby racer, we welcome everyone who wants to share their passion for four wheels with us!

Events

Every year we organize around 20-25 track days, driving trainings and individual coachings on race tracks and in driving safety centers all over Europe. On request, we also organize individual company incentives for customers or employees, including a fleet if required. Our instructors are active motorsport enthusiasts, which ensures that they have the appropriate specialist knowledge and sufficient material for "petrol talk".

 

Motto

The slogan "Have a race day!" stands for a holistic concept that places the participants at the center of an unforgettable day. After the essential theoretical basics have been taught, driving, fun and improving driving technique are the main focus. Our instructors will be available for help and advice throughout the entire event.

 

 

Target group

The training participants are mainly owners of sports cars who want to control their vehicles, but also drivers who want to treat themselves or others to something special and simply have fun moving their cars in a manner "appropriate to the species". The experienced team from sportfahrer.at ensures perfect organization and first-class support at the events. This guarantees the highest customer satisfaction. The high level of re-participation as well as the recommendation rate confirm the accuracy of the concept.

 

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64

ÜBER UNS

DIE SPORTFAHRER

sportfahrer.at

Als sich 2006 eine Truppe begeisterter Automobil- und Motorsport-Enthusiasten zum ersten Sportfahrertraining traf ahnte keiner, dass daraus einmal Österreichs führender Anbieter markenunabhängiger, rennsportorientierter Fahrtrainings werden würde. 

 

Wir sind Profis mit "Benzin im Blut" und geben unser Know-How gerne im Rahmen unserer Fahrtrainings weiter um euch Runde für Runde an euer persönliches Limit zu führen.

 

Ob Rookie oder ambitionierter Hobby-Racer, bei uns sind alle willkommen die ihre Leidenschaft für vier Räder mit uns teilen wollen!

Marko Klein
Michael Wretschko
Robert Mittermann

Veranstaltungen

Pro Jahr veranstalten wir in etwa 20-25 Trackdays, Fahrtrainings und Individual-Coachings auf Rennstrecken und in Fahrsicherheitszentren in ganz Europa. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir auch individuelle Firmen-Incentives für Kunden oder MitarbeiterInnen, bei Bedarf inklusive Fuhrpark. Unsere Instruktoren sind aktive Motorsportler, wodurch für entsprechendes Fachwissen ebenso wie auch ausreichenden Stoff für "Benzintalk" gesorgt ist.

 

Motto

Der Slogan „Have a race day!“ steht für ein ganzheitliches Konzept, das die TeilnehmerInnen in den Mittelpunkt eines unvergesslichen Tages stellt. Nachdem die wesentlichen theoretischen Grundlagen vermittelt werden, steht vor allem das Fahren, der Spaß und die Verbesserung der Fahrtechnik im Vordergrund. Unsere Instruktoren stehen dabei während der gesamten Veranstaltung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

 

 

Zielgruppe

Die Trainingsteilnehmer sind hauptsächlich BesitzerInnen von Sportwagen, die ihre Fahrzeuge beherrschen wollen, aber auch FahrerInnen die sich oder anderen einmal etwas Besonderes gönnen möchten und einfach Spaß daran haben ihr Auto artgerecht zu bewegen. Das eingespielte Team von sportfahrer.at sorgt bei den Veranstaltungen für perfekte Organisation und erstklassige Betreuung. Dies garantiert höchste Kundenzufriedenheit. Der hohe Wiederbeteiligungsgrad, sowie die Weiterempfehlungsrate bestätigen die Richtigkeit des Konzepts.

© 2019 sportfahrer.at

Infoline: +43 / 650 / 230 93 64